Skip to main content

PENG Committee and Supporting Roles (Leads and Links)

PENG Committee Structure

Click on the Committee members' names to view their profiles

Committee Member Role
Kate Hall Chair – Co-opted
Linda Cantwell Secretary
Imogen Watson Treasurer supported by BDA accounts
Ailsa Kennedy HETF Clinical Lead (incl BANs)
Sean White HETF Clinical Lead (incl BANs) (shared with Ailsa)
Vera Todorovic Quality/Resource Officer, Governance, Standards & patient Safety
Jacklyn Jones Clinical Lead in Audit and Research
Lisa Gemmell Parenteral Nutrition Lead
Alison Culkin Clinical Update Course Lead
Carole-Anne Fleming Education & Training
Pete Turner BAPEN Programmes
Paula Young Ordinary member (on maternity leave)
Bruno Mafrici Ordinary member
Kate Glen Ordinary member
Long Li Ordinary member
Nicola Cunnigham Ordinary member
Eleanor Holmes Ordinary member
Vacant Communications Officer
Vacant BAPEN Education & Training

If you want to get in contact with PENG, please email